Menu
Cart 0

US Retailers

Dexters Deli Carlsbad CA 760-720-7507 carlsbad@dextersdeli.com
Nip and Bones La Verne CA 909-596-2389 sales@nipandbones.com
T.H.E. Cat Hospital Tustin CA 949-722-8800
The Animal House San Francisco CA 415-552-0233 http://theanimalhousesf.com/
The Urban Pet Los Angeles CA 323-664-4700 http://www.theurbanpet.net/
The Urban Pet Los Angeles CA 323-933-2100 http://www.theurbanpet.net/
The Urban Pet South Pasadena CA 626-403-9100

http://www.theurbanpet.net/

Pawsitively Scrumptious, LLC Crestview FL 850-398-8433 pawsitivelyscrumptious@yahoo.com
Pet Travel Inc. Fort Lauderdale FL 877-241-0184 http://www.pettravelstore.com/
Tassajara Cavaliers Talahassee FL 925-998-9399 doglady_94506@yahoo.com
Cartier Pet Boutique Flintstone GA 706-996-9155 dainahrico@gmail.com
Highland Pet Supply Atlanta GA 404-892-5900 toni@highlandpet.com
Wicked Tease Toys Douglasville GA 678-629-6166 blueriveraby@gmail.com
Friendly Paws Hawaii, LLC Honolulu HI 808-722-6955 Friendlypawshawaii@gmail.com
Eastside Pet Clinic Idaho Falls ID 208-529-2217 mervet98@cableone.net
Busy Bodies Topeka KS 785-230-3799 murlenep8jrs@gmail.com
The Big Bad Woof Hyattsville MD 301-403-8957 thebigbadwoof.com/
Clean Run Productions, LLC South Hadley MA 800-311-6503 cleanrun.com/
Fish and Bone Boston MA 857-753-4176 thefishandbone.com
Fish and Bone Portland ME 207-773-5450 thefishandbone.com
Bone Adventure Minneapolis MN 612-378-0211 boneadventure.com/
One Safe Journey Gulport MS 504-383-4402 onesafejourney4u@gmail.com
Kewl Dog Outfitters Las Vegas NV 702-630-5263 rm_kewldog@yahoo.com
Puppy's Home Perth Amboy NJ 732-662-0158 puppyshome.com
Calling All Pets NY NY 212-734-7051
Doggystyle, NYC NY NY 212-228-5824 http://www.doggystylenyc.com/
PS9 Brooklyn NY 718-486-6465 joanchristian@earthlink.net
Pup Culture NY NY 212-925-2090 pupculturenyc.com/
Zoomies NY NY 212-462-4480 susan@zoomiesnyc.com
P K Products OH 937-382-8100 pk-products.com/
KC Pet Travel Products Portland OR 971-888-5065 lisa@dryfur.com
South Salem Pet Supply Salem OR 503-585-0553 sspspets@yahoo.com
Sellwood Dog Supply Portland OR 503-239-1517 sellwoodpetsupply.com/
The Hip Hound Portland OR 503-841-5410 hiphoundshop.com
Wags! Dog Emporium Eugene OR 541-338-8801 wagsdog.com/
Beds By Shelly Coatsville PA 610-506-3764 bedsbyshelly@comcast.net
Cat Connection Dallas TX 972-386-6369

catconnection.net/

Odyssey Pets

Dallas TX 972-407-1166 odysseypets.com
Bois Blanc Sports Alexandria VA 571-970-1818 boisblancsports.com
Loudoun Cat Care Leesburg VA 703-777-3767 loudouncatcare@yahoo.com
Sue Robbins Madison VA 540-661-0484

surobbins@aol.com

facebook.com/pages/SuzieKat-Sturdi-Products/265576643629312

Pets Etc of Vermont Manchester Ctr VT 802-362-5447 pets@petsetcvt.com
Eastside Dog Redmond WA 425-497-9487 eastsidedog.com/
Paddywack,LLC Mill Creek WA 425-357-6510 paddywack.net/
Pandora's Box Vashon Island WA 206-463-3401
Pet Elements Seattle WA 206-932-0457 petelements.com/
Scraps Dog Bakery Seattle WA 206-332-9663 dpfigueroa@msn.com
Smokey's Pet Products WA 206-920-9214 elaine@smokeycoons.com
Neverest Labs Fox Lake WI 920-324-8858 rouletiikittens@yahoo.com
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out