Menu
Cart 0

International Retailers

International Order direct from Sturdi Products

International customers can initiate orders, on this site. Incomplete orders will be emailed to SturdiProducts to calculate the best shipping rates. We will then contact you to complete your order.

International Retailer Listing

Below are International Retailers that carry Sturdi Products. Check this listing to see if there is an International Retailers near you. You may choose to contact them to see if they have inventory to fulfill your order. However, these retailers do not usually carry our entire product line.

 
Accurata Inc. Calgary Canada mzahner@telus.net
Holistic Vet Calgary Canada holisticvet@telus.net
Paws on Cook Victoria Canada info@pawsoncook.com
Zoom Zoom Groom Regina Canada zzgroom@sasktel.net
Labbé & Cánepa Ltda. Santiago Chile

contacto@sturdichile.cl

www.sturdichile.cl

Hor Grupi OU Tallinn Estonia www.kassideilusalong.eu
Megaelain Oy Finland pasi.mannila@gmail.com
Difac SA Remeling France eliane@difac.fr
Le Domaine des Chats Macon France contact@domainedeschats.com
Alles für die Katz, Alex Meyer Balgheim Germany

info@mesb.de

www.allesfuerdiekatz.eu

Pets Wonder World Hoehenland/ OT Leuenberg Germany info@petswonderworld.de
Amanda Cheng Ya Song Ju, 1008 Hai Tian Rd. Hong Kong amanda.yawen@gmail.com
Catiga Deluxe Pet Products Hong Kong hoobeecattery@yahoo.com.hk
Byaldino.com La Spezia Italy www.byaldino.com
GEN CO LTD Hokkaido Japan thiraga@kch.biglobe.ne.jp
Yaeko Takano/ Cat Planning Tokyo Japan yaeko@cfa107.org
yaeko@nekohige.jp
Qitta Catz Malaysia qittacatz.com
PoesPas Netherlands info@poespas.org
Stargate Petshop AS Larvik Norway post@stargatepetshop.no
Zoofia AS Trondheim Norway skjelbakken.lena@gmail.com
e-Hobby Wroclaw Poland rorys@onet.pl
GlobalPet-Olga Murashko Moscow Russia

www.global-pet.ru

Petside Co. Ltd Paju City, Kyeonggi-do S. Korea www.petside.com
Mascositas - Tienda Online para Mascotas Spain contacto@mascositas.com
Rufus and Company Córdoba Spain info@rufusandcompany.com
CatStuff Huddinge Sweden info@catstuff.se
Supercat Sweden AB Umea Sweden supercatsweden@gmail.com
Doggy Kitchen AG Root Switzerland info@doggy-kitchen-boutique.ch
Tschigi Zurich Switzerland info@tschigi.com
Diamond VVS Cattery Istanbul Turkey t1224m@yahoo.com
True Traders Great Yarmouth United Kingdom

truetraders.co.uk

sales@truetraders.co.uk

Purrsonal Touch United Kingdom info@purrsonaltouch.co.uk

 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out